• A- A A+

National Center for Seismology

Ministry of Earth Sciences, Government of India

Image of National Emblem of India
Logo of Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav Image of Celebrating 150 years of the Mahatma Image of Swachh Bharat

Sexual Harassment

Sexual Harassment Complaint Committee

S.no Name Designation Post Contact No. Email
1 DR. Babita Sharma Scientist-E Presiding Officer +91-11-24640510 Babita[at]rediffmail[dot]com
2 Mrs. Sireesha Jaladi Scientist-C Member +91-11-24640510 Sireesha21find[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Mrs. Poonam Chauhan Scientific Assistance Member Secretary +91-11-43824579 Poonam[dot]chouhan[at]imd[dot]gov[dot]in

Sexual Harassment Act Download English

Back To Previous Page | Last modified date : 04-04-2022