• A- A A+

National Center for Seismology

Ministry of Earth Sciences, Government of India

Image of National Emblem of India
Image of Celebrating 150 years of the Mahatma Image of Swachh Bharat

Organization Structure

NSN : National Seismological Network

OC : Operational Centre (24x7 round the clock monitoring)

SHM : Seismic Hazard Microzonation

PP : Program and Planning

GA : General Administration

NESC : North East Seismological  Centre ( erstwhile C S O ) Shillong

BGRL : Borehole Geophysical Research Laboratory Karad

Back To Previous Page | Last modified date : 02-08-2021