• A- A A+

राष्ट्रीय भूकंप विज्ञान केंद्र

पृथ्वी विज्ञान मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार

Image of Celebrating 150 years of the Mahatma Image of Swachh Bharat

North East Seismological Center

North East Seismological Center (NESC) erstwhile known as Central Seismological Observatory (CSO) Shillong was established in 1902 as the second observatory in India. It has gone throught verious upgrdation programs  and now maintains a 20 station network of northeast India a part of 115 station national network.

Back To Previous Page | Last modified date : 03-04-2020