Organization Structure | राष्ट्रीय भूकपं विज्ञान केंद्र की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट 

National Center for Seismology

Ministry of Earth Sciences, Government of India

Organization Structure

Organization Structure




NSN : National Seismological Network

OC : Operational Centre (24x7 round the clock monitoring)

SHM : Seismic Hazard Microzonation

PP : Program and Planning

GA : General Administration

NESC : North East Seismological  Centre ( erstwhile C S O ) Shillong

BGRL : Borehole Geophysical Research Laboratory Karad